My Rising Star GIVEAWAY - WINNERS!

Hello friends! :)
How are you doing?
I hope you had a really nice christmas and some relaxing days! :)

Many of you participated in my Rising Star Giveaway. Thanks alot for this! :)
Some of you either forgot to tag their names or did not name a favourite song. These were the criteria for beeing eligable for the winners drawing. But as it was a christmas drawing, I counted everyone in, who at least named a favourite band. :)

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCbbS7FpUckrZWAToAopMa8ESnXZRWkXPKJSK5P9i6WcEevnyB3EYnk9zLnXyZyfmRBUg9Rrt33UQ1wvR5Y2zBuW9CT4EQv6ALspCJXE3qUcwjw.jpg

I am always happy to listen to new music, so I will listen to all the songs or bands you named, thanks for that! :)

We had 47 participants on this giveaway:

@amaillo @andy-plays @anandkj611 @belzebuzi @bluepenguin @blitzzzz @celescu @charlyfchelli @daethical @danarf @deanlogic @derivativador @drabs587 @dawan @elbiasto @entrepidus @geremangenius @gillianpearce @infinitytcg @jay63 @l0b0 @lacandela @lordanquek @lothorcanie @lovefallen @marcinxyz @middle-earthling @myeong @netsrac @oahb132 @phaeton @postapocgamer @pravesh0 @rentaw03 @s3rg4 @shonpol @silver-edge @sinaida @smurf3r @stickupboys @trentonlundy1 @xunba @yeckingo1 @ynwa.andree @zeclipse @zacherybinx @zezitinho

I used this website to draw the winners:
https://snackaholic.github.io/hivefortune

These 3 winners were drawn:

image.png

So, congrats @andy-plays, @l0b0 and @zacherybinx !! :)

I will send your Rising Star NFT plus one Rare Card during the next day.
@l0b0 will be getting an extra Rare Card, because he found one of the stems of my Song Rising Star in the game (Cause these were the original rules of the giveaway before I changed them)!! Congrats also for this! :)

I hope you have some relaxing days and a I wish you all the best for 2022!! :)

Best regards,

RAVENI

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center