My Rising Star GIVEAWAY - Changing the rules

Hello guys! :)
How are you doing? I hope you are already in a festive Christmas mood! :D

A few days I ago I made a post about giving away 3 of my NFT Records (and Bonus Cards) on Rising Star. Please see the post here: @ravenmus1c/rising-star-giveaway-3-x-my-new-nft-record-called-rising-star-plus-some-bonus-rising-star-cards-d

f

As I already thought, the rules to apply for the giveaway were too hard it seems.
So I will now make new rules, so that everyone - also players who just started the game - have a chance to win the record.

NEW RULES:

Everyone who comments this post with their favourite song/band and his risingstar name will have a chance to win one of the three nft records.
If either song/band or rising star name is missing, you will not enter the draw pool.

This way, everyone will have a chance to enter the giveaway.

I will link the people here, that already commented my original giveaway post, so that you also have a chance to see this and enter. :)

You have time to enter with your comment until the 24th, 11.59pm UTC Timezone.

Also look at my other NFT record on Rising Star. :D

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennC6BTo9GwmiwYpwLUPG3S7r3HpoYA9T5FirZ9TPgyFGcpvXF3PLNuCrK5XDNjo7KWTVVMYVQhR3Gi2qjydvmY9p53RTc1twMMHWAbqcwev6usyMLi.png

I wish you a very happy Christmas!!! And see you at the drawing of the winners! :)

Best regards,

RAVEN

If you haven`t played Rising Star yet, you should start here now!


@gillianpearce @cryptoace33 @myeong @deanlogic @belzebuzi @banzafahra @zeclipse

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center