Opening Rising Star Packs (Video) - Celebrating the LEGENDARY pull, Ugochill!

image.png

Hey to all my Rising Star mates out there; today I wanted to take a post just to celebrate my newest card - it's the LEGENDARY card L20 Ugochill.

If you follow my newsfeed, you might remember a couple of days ago I opened up 100,000 starbits worth of packs. I got an OK return from them, and that's when I decided I would put another 100,000 worth of starbits into packs.

How lucky I was! And I mean it, there were a couple of highlights from the opening:

  1. On my very first pack opening, I pulled the epic E65 - 'The Crow'.

image.png

  1. In my pulls, I also picked up the i6 Acoustic guitar. You need this card to go into the second area, and I had been tossing up paying the 6250 starbits to purchase one, instead of the 12 packs. I'm glad I went the packs, because there it was! (And I actually got 2 of these, so one will be headed towards the market).

image.png

  1. And of course, the LEGENDARY Ugochill came up for me!

image.png

I think I'll end up selling this card - just not sure how to possibly value it!

I recorded the pack openings, had intended to upload this to 3speak - but in the end, I didn't realise the Rising Star music (I had my sound off) would get picked up in the recording, which ruined my audio - but it does show the openings. At the start of the video I state my purpose: I am recording, so you can see me open a LEGENDARY. How's that for positive thinking?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center