Rising Star. Day 38. Game balance

Good day, Rising Star family!

image.png

It is 38th day in Rising Star and I keep learning something new.

Did you know about Ego? Ego is a balance between your skills and number of fans. And as lower your ego is better. Where did I learn it? In the FAQ.

But, I was trying to find my ego ratio on the account interface, but I couldn't find anything. Maybe it is old information or maybe you should calculate by yourself.

But today, I decided that I need to work more on my stats. So, I plan to re-plan my goals and strategy. I think it is important to develop stats, and not only earning Starbits.

If you still didn't read the latest game updates, do it now: Rising Star - BETA Release Date & Important Information

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and earn STARBIT tokens.


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency