Rising Star. Day 2. Achievements and questions

Good day everyone!

image.png

It is DAY 2.

And I want to share with you my achievements and thoughts about Rising Star . I reached Level 6 and earned my first 1,000 STARBITS. I think it is not bad...

Mainly, I do the Illegal Buskin mission, which takes just 5 minutes. So, I every 5 minutes I click on START button.

Also, I like the way to use it on the phone. Just click on the generated link and that's all. I even didn't need to enter ID and PW.

My questions and thoughts:

  1. Is it possible to have a few accounts?

  2. The interface of the game is very simple, and it is easy to get into game. However, I am curious, will be it changed?

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and earn STARBIT tokens.


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments