Seasonal halloween Scary Mary Giveaway

New Seasonal Card

As you people who play rising star noticed the new seasonal card, which is:
Scary Mary.jpg
If you have this card in your possession it will unlock a new mission, with this you have a chance to get 1 of the 2 instruments (if you have 10 of these you can create an animated card, same for scary mary).
Anyway yesterday I opened 24 packs, which you can see below what I got in it. But I got 2 Scary Mary and I felt like giving away 1 so that someone could get it that hasn't got the card yet (as I wont get the 10 Scary Mary for the animated)
Pack 17.jpg
.

Card packs results:

Pack 1.jpg

Pack 2.jpg

Pack 3.jpg

Pack 4.jpg

Pack 5.jpg

Pack 6.jpg

Pack 7.jpg

Pack 8.jpg
(Nice new epic card that I didn't yet!)

Pack 9.jpg

Pack 10.jpg

Pack 11.jpg

Pack 12.jpg

Pack 13.jpg

Pack 14.jpg

Pack 15.jpg

Pack 16.jpg

Pack 17.jpg

Pack 18.jpg
(and another epic! Let's go!)

Pack 19.jpg

Pack 20.jpg

Pack 21.jpg

Pack 22.jpg

Pack 23.jpg

Pack 24.jpg

Some nice new cards! Also 2 Scary Mary like I said before, I just wanted 1 for sure.

About the Giveaway

This seasonal card Scary Mary I want people who don't own the card yet.
To participate just comment below (if your name is different in game just comment your name).
This giveaway will end the 22nd which is a week from now.

Referrals:

Don't play risingstar yet? Why not use my referral:
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=eghnim
Also a nice p2e game is splinterlands if you'd be interested here's my referral: https://splinterlands.com?ref=eghnim

Good luck to whoever joins the giveaway!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center