Who I am? Let's see... [ENG-ESP]

Hello, I am Daniel, but everyone calls me Dany, I am a university student who has almost graduated with a medical degree. I really don't think I have a very strong bond with music like other people here, however, I think it is an important part of life and a section that can help us overcome adversities in our daily lives.
Hola, soy Daniel, pero todos me llaman Dany, soy un estudiante universitario casi egresado de la carrera de medicina. Realmente no creo tener un vínculo muy fuerte con la música como otras personas aqui, sin embargo creo que es una parte importante de la vida y un apartado que puede ayudarnos a superar adversidades de nuestra vida diaria

image.png

image.png

I know! I look younger than I really am, I am 21 years old and a few months older.
Music has never been one of my priorities but it has been an excellent companion for half my life at least and I hope to be able to share my tastes and what I have learned during these years.
Lo sé! parezco mas joven de lo que realmente soy, tengo 21 años y unos meses mas. La música nunca ha sido una de mis prioridades pero si un excelente compañero durante la mitad de mi vida al menos y espero poder compartir mis gustos y lo que he aprendido durante estos años.

image.png

When do I listen to music?¿Cuando escucho múscia?
In my car with my girlfriendEn mi auto con mi novia
When bathingAl bañarme
When I travel by busCuando viajo en colectivo
When jogging, walkingAl trotar, caminar
Thinking at nightAl pensar por la noches
When I feel sad or happy, but I'm lonelyCuando me siento triste o feliz, pero estoy solo

image.png

I hope you liked meeting me and that we get along on this new page in my life. Good evening dear Music4Life readers.
Espero les haya gustado conocerme y que nos llevemos bien en esta nueva pagina en mi vida. Buenas noches estimados lectores de Music4Life.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now