Rising Star Lessons & GameFi Trends: Earn Stardust, Stake On Records ✨🤩🌠

Writing these long posts is a tough job. Can't do it while waiting for the buss. Games on other hand can be done at most places. I play these at weddings, parties, traveling and even shopping. It's almost always a web 3 game 🚀🎮

Hive has few cool games you can play everyday. No need to sit at laptop for hours! I can try games when I have a minute and 1 hand to tap the screen. I'm active on Hive everyday 😎 You won't guess than from the wallet or blogs. You'll see it in games 🕹ī¸

New Token: Stardust 🌠

Stardust is what you use to buy cosmetics for your avatar. There's many customizations available. Only few of them are needed to do missions. Get to daily achievements to see how much you can earn these. Small moves can grow big when you do them on repeat.

I've already got 3 Stadust from past gameplay. Now I'm gonna take some active steps to make it grow. I'll get you a sneak peak. Guess how it happened 👁ī¸â€đŸ—¨ī¸

Sponsor Raves - Reward Players 🎲

Winning dance pool is a mix of luck & team play. I don't think a lot about winning. If I win - cool. If not..... whatever. It's a nice thing to help out players with some rewards. 1K Starbits is super cheap. Think of it like a tiny tip.

Balance Disappear Sometimes đŸĢĨ

Not sure why this happen. If you are new to game - don't panic. It always get fixed. Then it appear again sometimes. This is what it looked moments ago 👇

That doesn't sound right at all! So I check Tribaldex. Real balance was on it. Sometimes I've seen balance gone from DEX UI as well. Only problem is sometimes I don't get to use my Starbits.

If you play Starbits Millionaire like me - wrong balances can be really annoying. I only make it to enough fans with drunk fans. They are gone in 12 hours. So I have to be quick. But suddenly I don't have enough in balance.

Lucky for me balances got fixed soon. I got Starbits into the game. Unlucky for you if you're interested in Starbits Millionaire. That privilege is long gone. It's a perk old investors/players have earned. We embraced Rising Star. We earned or bought Starbits at very high prices. So we get rewarded today.

Get Started With Rising Star

Who knows what more you'd miss. I don't want anyone to force themselves to play. But if you play some games while traveling, waiting etc........ why not try a game that let you earn from it!

Smart Tricks For Record Staking 💡đŸ’Ŋ

Can you guys guess what I've done here? I'm testing what record gets me the biggest share. Last few records have sold really good. Go ahead and compare in game if you want. Ivo Orellana is a popular indie artist. History tells these records could have some nice sales figures.

Look closely 👀 There are some differences. This is some info that can be used to get the biggest share for Starbits staked. Here's how it end up at 👇

I rarely unstake any of these. Most records don't hit 0. I feel like I'd get something if I kept Starbits staked on it. If I stake before all NFTs are sold - usually it's for music promoter or to buy packs.

Look At GameFi Trends 📊

That's just what GameFi search term is doing. We're down like altcoin market. So.... when this trend is back up - shouldn't we get better prices and more players???

NFT is the thing that peaked. It makes sense. Most of these random pics didn't really do anything. With games on Hive we get to have gameplay. Makes sense GameFi drop is a lot less bad than NFT drop.

Yeah! At one point in 2021-2022 craze NFT got more searches than crypto đŸ˜ĩ‍đŸ’Ģ Can you expect normies to know anything about cool stuff we have with DeFi & SocialFi??? We're just early folks!

WE ARE EARLY ⌛

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now