I'm Paying Users To Join INLEO & Play Rising Star

I've done many things for Hive without any real payment. That's totally fine cause I'm a stake holder. When Hive or any Dapps on it does well we all get to benefit. So I try to do what I can for long term health of Hive & Dapps 👨‍💻🐝

It will be really nice if more people try to work for long term of this total ecosystem. Somehow Bitcoin maxis pulled that off. They didn't even have their own social media 😱 So we've got to do better.

There's always some upvotes waiting around for active users. So help Hive and post about it. It's not the same as getting paid a salary. But it's good for your investment. We're all OWNERS!!!* That's how we're different from Web 2. We don't just make content. We own our content with our private keys.

Wanna Try A Simple Game 🎮❓

Try it here! I'll literally pay you! There's a few conditions. I need new users. Ones already here know about the cool stuff we've got. Onboarding is what I'm after.

Here's a fun fact. There's 5 links on that page. They are for pages that are not part of Rising Star. Here's a list 👇

3 of those are other Hive Dapps! 1 of those is another game! Google link is to get keychain wallet. Non-Chrome users go here to get the app. I hope this helps SEO for these different teams. Not sure how important links are to search results these days. But 1 thing for sure is this level of collaboration is not seen in Web 2.

The trick is we're all owners. So Rising Star can save time from account creation by linking to other Dapps that already onboard smoothly.

Get Your Web 3 SocialFi Account In 60 Seconds

That's an old post I made. I said few things as a recap. I stand by these as really useful for onboarding 👇

  • Don't explain what Hive is.
  • Get them to make an account ASAP.
  • Web 2 & other crypto wallets can onboard users under 60 secs.
  • Show them few popular apps.
  • Tell them Keychain and self custody unlocks more cool stuff.
  • Get more folks to show help new users find their footing.

We don't have a problem with long wait times or complicated processes. Folk who know a lot about Hive end up trying to educate noobs in a vacuum. 1st they should get an account to get a feel of what's going on.

Click Here - Get Paid 🦁

I'll pay 20 $LEO for anyone who sign up with my link. Referrals are stored on chain. @khaleelkazi likes to put everything on chain. I like that too 🔗

See 👀 I'm really just making an investment. If user sticks around a long time - I'll earn few times what I pay! Users aren't loosing anything by using my link. They actually get extra 20 LEO. Once more users get onboard - we'll get to see $1 LEO or more.

I'm not saying it's 💯 going to happen. But we've been growing for a long time. So I have faith 😇

Play Rising Star - Earn 25K Starbits 🌟

This is again - only for my referrals. You don't loose anything by using my link. Anyone can use the link except existing players!

As you can see - I've only got 4 referrals so far. You'll get paid when you have your name here. 3 out of 4 haven't even done any missions. So I'm going to add 1 more rule. You must complete 10 missions!

I'm not going to make any money out of this. So I'm going to be a tiny bit strict on who I PAY 2 PLAY 🙂💫 Look how many missions I've done in 4 years 🏆

Whoever joins with my link is going to a have a good start with the game. What they do with it later is on them. I just want to see more active users in a game I've invested into. Success of Dapps & L1 is on our hands. That's decentralization!

How To Claim Prizes 🥇

  • Make an account with INLEO
  • Login to Rising Star & play 10 missions
  • Follow @d-zero
  • Leave a comment under this post

Claims are valid for 7 days. Existing Hive users are eligible for Rising Star prize. $LEO and Starbits will be sent to the Hive wallet. If you are already a Hive veteran..... maybe start your own promotion campaign. We do things permissionless here 😎

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center