Rising Star Giveaway - 1,000 Starbits Given Away Daily!

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

I'm closing in on the next set of pack openings. I'm hoping in the next 2-3 days I'll be able to open. in the meantime, I've put together a few good earnings days in a row.

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 9,000 Starbits from missions.
  • My current rank is 212 - down 3 slots from yesterday.
  • I held at 16,908 fans.
  • I'm at 2,680 of 5,050 experience needed for level 94.

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 25 entries yesterday. Thanks for entering @new.things, @amaillo, @myeong, @c3r34lk1ll3r, @rayius, @s3rg4, @ekavieka, @tengolotodo, @rentaw03, @eijibr, @middle-earthling, @highhaschdi, @supriya.gupta, @maxgolden, @thaddeusprime, @dubble, @chinzilla, @luizeba, @yeckingo1, @lologom, @coquicoin, @uggya, @assasinos3, and @irisworld!

Winner - 4-2-22.png

Congratulations @lordanquek!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center