Rising Star Giveaway - 1,000 Starbits Given Away Daily!

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

Thanks to everyone who entered! I got back on track today with missions. I managed to level up to 74. Only one more level until I can get Orchestral lessons and start focusing on raising my skill.

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 6,000 Starbits from missions.
  • My current rank is 191 - down 1 slot from yesterday.
  • I held at 6,709 fans.
  • I leveled up to 74!
  • I'm at 347 of 3,700 experience needed for level 74.
  • I'm at 50,865 of 100,000 Starbits needed for 10 packs.

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 15 entries yesterday. Thanks for entering @new.things, @supriya.gupta, @rayius, @euthanatos, @oxidil, @amaillo, @skyple, @ekavieka, @yeckingo1, @lologom, @jackyng, @subidu, @emd012, @lacandela, and @rafasete!

winner 11-1-21.png

Congratulations @euthanatos!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center