Last message [learn motivational stories]

A famous Mahatma of Rishikesh was very old and his end was near. One day, he called all the disciples and said, "Dear disciples, my body has become chronic and now my soul is repeatedly asking me to sacrifice it, and I have decided that on this day when the sun enters the Capricorn Then I will give up the Ihalok. "

Upon hearing the voice of the guru, the disciples became panicky, began to mourn, but Guru asked everyone to remain calm and accept this unwavering truth.

After a while, when all became silent, one disciple asked, "Master, will not you teach us today?"
image regards

"Of course," said Guruji.

"Come near me and look at my face."

A disciple came closer and started watching.

"Tell me, what does my face look like, tongue or teeth?"

"That's just the tongue in sight.", The disciples said

Then the master asked, "Now tell me who came first in both?"

"The tongue came first."

"Who was rude in both good?", Guru ji asked again.

"Yes, hard was the tooth. ", Talk to a disciple.

"The tooth is gone from the tongue even before being hard and even before it went, but the humble and sensitive tongue is still alive ... disciples, this is the rule of this world, which is cruel, hard, and that is, its power or knowledge It is vanity that soon comes to destruction, so be like all tongue, be simple, humble and loving, and shake it with your good deeds, this is my last message. "And with these words Guru Ji came alive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center