Coinbase To Start Trading Ripple Tommorow

Big news if you are a Ripple holder. They are being added to coinbase one of the biggest exchanges starting tomorrow. This could do a lot for both coinbase and the ripple coin and I can see them benefiting from each other.

Although I do not own a bunch of Ripple I am happy to see it do well. I feel like bitcoin, ethereum and ripple can help each other to get cryptocurrency out there and when one does well it can help push the others. I do not think we should be arguing with each other. Ripple fans are more people using crpyto as are people who use bitcoin or steem. Like I said before when we hit a 1-2 trillion dollar market cap then we can argue :p.

Here is the link for more info:
https://www.coindesk.com/coinbase-exchange-users-can-buy-and-sell-xrp-starting-tomorrow

entrepreneur-1340649_1280.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center