Ripple Sneaks In Major Breaking News

How in the hell did I miss this!?

Ripple's very own, Brad Garlinghouse, just went on record via Twitter that 3 of the top 5 money transfer companies plan to begin using XRP in their business processes THIS year!

How in the world did I miss this!? This is massive news that broke yesterday, and somehow, I haven't come across a single thread that mentions this. Sure... everyone on the XRP bandwagon has been expecting, or more like hoping, of news like this... but to put it out their so stealthily and so bluntly- that was not something I was expecting!

Honestly, I don't think Ripple, as an organization, to expect it either. Their official tweet was actually just highlighting Garlinghouse's response and using it as a stepping stone to their official statement.

So if you happened to come across my previous post as it relates to buying up XRPs, this should just reinforce that!

Buy Buy Buy!



Fitness | Nutrition | Pro 2A | Dog Lover | Motorcycles | Crypto

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now