Is the XRP bull run over?

XRPDaily.pngRipple has had an enormous run up for the past few weeks. I have a position in Ripple and I am starting to become cautious. Taking profits is always a wise thing to do after such great gains.
Looking at the charts I also see classic signs of a possible reversal / pull back or consolidation in the form of RSI divergence. Both om the hourly and the daily chart the RSI did not make higher highs while the prices did make higher highs. This usually means the trend is running out of steam.
XRP1H.png
If the RSI makes higher highs as price advances we could see more up side, but for now I am cautious.
Please note this is not financial advise or advise for you to buy or sell any security. This is just my opinion. Do with it as you see fit, like upvote, resteem, etc.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now