New Rick and Morty Alien Covenant Cross Over Promo! Rick takes morty to investigate a distress signal from a derilectr Enginer ship !

This was released on @AdultSwim last night and is to help promote both Rick an Morty but also Alien covenant!

Watch as Rick and Morty battle the Xenomorphs!

And check out my homeless friend who made a Rick and Morty Gutter Punk Patch!

(My steemit post about it! https://steemit.com/rickandmorty/@ackza/i-found-a-gutterpunk-version-of-rick-and-morty-on-the-street I tried getting him on steemit but so far hes just on instagram @Punk_is_alive_forever (maybe he will become @punkisaliveforever here? )

Cant wait for more season 3! AND alien covenant!

here is some more footage and trailers of AlienCovenant to hold you over!

Now here are some xenomorph refrences and easter eggs found in Rick and Morty!

Rick and Morty helped me when I was at a low point in my life last year, and I started watching Rick and Morty after seeing the Simpson Couch Gag, I was at first like "Oh no what is this over the top adult swim show trying too hard to be scifi" and then it grew on me! It was like my own humor! Its a very inspiring show! Makes you happy to be alive and makes you wonder how much secret technology actually already exists! Breakaway civilization and Secret Space program etc! Og which i will be doing some more articles VERY soon all about the secret on and mars bases and how they already use bitcoin or their own separate block chain up in space to avoid the latency lag! You cant be waiting 4 days for a 4 day long transmission of a transaction confirmation! That is why people in space colonies will be using some sort of independent block chain which might still be able to interface with the Earth blockchains!

Anyway I will be posting the next Rick and Morty episode, Season 3 episode 2, as soon as it comes out! I will make sure its one o those nice free streaming liks like watchseries or solarmovie or a torrent file but the streaming video in browser sites , as pirated as they are , still work great! We should make a crypto currency for watching TV that pays you for watching as or something!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now