Introduction

Joshua is my name, a university student and @elmac is my steemit name. I was introduced to this game by a friend who is the admin of steem4depoor. I'm begining to love way of life. Which help people to create their own wealth. Steemit to the world.
HOW I GOT HERE
I'm someone who love to explore and discover New ways of doing things. Through this adventurous life. @steem4depoor introduced
Steemit to me as I mentioned earlier. I got myself on board. Because I strongly believe i have great ideas that together with other Steemians I can propagate.
A LITTLE ABOUT MYSELF
As I established earlier, I'm a university student who seeks to have much ideas that I look forward to implementing. I like to explore, read more discover new ideas, am a very good team player too. I like to help others too. I like cooking and going for bicycle ride. To know more about me you can chat me up.
WHAT TO EXPERT FROM
I would be doing some post about my college, my ideologies, my colleagues and general news as well. I also sometimes support the activities of @steem4depoor. I Am open for suggestions, instructions, comments and many more from my fellow steemians.IMG_20170821_092359.jpg
20171210_095816.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center