Why do we need to click a button to redeem our rewards?

ddf.png

I have seen few minutes ago a post made by @alexbeyman, asking why do we have to redeem our rewards manually.

I just realized this is a very good question. I really can't understand why it is like that and definitely this question came after some errors while we are getting trying to reedem our rewards.

I don't understand why we are not getting automatic the rewards and I am sure this has nothing to do with hackers or other stuff relating with security.

If you have any idea and an answer do not hesitate to comment below.(I know it's hard.)

Don't forget to follow @alexbeyman, he is writing some fantastic novels.

DQmWy2zWsSnabkTw1gPZ9JoWXjXykzsy8XX4NyYthXDPgKU.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center