0.10 Steem Reward to my Favorite Comment Every Week!

Hello everybody again. Sorry for my 3 posts in one day, but I have had a couple of random thoughts I wanted to post about.

One of the problems I find on Steemit is that we need a larger reader/viewer base. We need to draw in people to consume content and not just make it. That is one of the things I have found with streaming on DLive and the Vimm. It is attractive to the content creator, but the site is still not attractive to a consumer. Everything doesn't look quite as polished and there isn't so much incentive for them yet.

So today onward, at the end of every week, I am going to send 0.10 Steem to the most engaged person on my posts. I am doing it once a week because I have only been posting about once a week(despite my 3 posts in one day today xD). As my account grows or if I have a lot of people active on my posts I will be more generous!

So to all the readers out there, drop a comment on my posts or chat with me on stream.

Peace!

-Schubes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now