Palau Recommendations

Palau Recommendations

Almost exhausted now. 350,000? I think it's about.

I went to Palau because the only places left with mileage open are Japan + Palau.

I hadn't really traveled to Japan before this happened.

I don't want to walk too much when I travel to Japan, and I don't even take the subway in Korea (it's terrestrial), but I don't want to travel only by rail.

So I never went to Japan. I can't even walk around with my child.

Anyway, except in Japan, the only mileage open was Palau.

So I just went.

The travel experience is quite plentiful (cumulative mileage of 2.8 million), so most of the time, you don't search or schedule anything before you go.

Just go for free

So did Palau.

I went without any preparation, and the moment I arrived at Palau Airport, it was similar to what I felt when I went to Manila City in 2006.

Is this an international airport? Huh? I feel like this

It's a place where everyone lives

In short,

  1. If you are crazy about the sea

The cleanest sea I've ever been to (note I don't know Hawaii)

  1. If you like nature unconditionally recommended

The sea is good, but the landscape feels a bit different? I feel that way.

Amazon or Laos Jungle I haven't been to this place. Although it feels like a jungle, shouldn't it be a pure natural jungle, but a neat jungle where someone touched it a bit?

Anyway, I like the sea, but I think that the landscaping is wonderful.

I lived at the Palau Pacific Resort, and the landscaping inside the resort, as well as the surrounding small mountains, islands, etc., made me feel very attractive at all.

I didn't feel it in Saipan or Guam, which are similar island tourist destinations.

  1. If you like the price ratio

Guam and Saipan are all expensive. There's no foundation, and I'll import all the products, so prices can't be cheap.

Moreover, the population is small and the market is small, so it will not be imported in large quantities, but it will be more expensive.

But Palau is more expensive than Guam + Saipan.

It doesn't matter what the whole thing is, but it's a waste of money.

It doesn't matter if you are in very good financial condition, but if you are paying for something when you do something, Palau is a good idea.

In terms of value for money, Vietnam looks much better.

  1. Convenience

It is likewise the most uncomfortable destination. I was slow but sluggish, edgy and I was fine.

It's uncomfortable, but what do you do? You don't have to live there, but you have a short time, so you have to adapt.

The main keyword seems to be the sea.

If it's not the sea, there's no reason to go.

If you are crazy about the sea itself,

I also like water (necessary for overseas trips-English + swimming).

It's not a sea of ​​waves that you can surf like Bali, but it really feels like the sea itself.

Anyway, what is it? pure feeling?

Personally, I don't want to go back to places like Cebu, Boracay, Saipan and Guam, but Palau sometimes wants to go back.

Anyway, personally recommended!

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center