Dressing Chashnel as a Titleist

Dressing Chashnel as a Titleist

A month ago, Chasnell uploaded a 60,000 won golf laser range finder.

We were satisfied with the performance and size of 60,000 won and provided a sturdy base case.

I searched with "range finder case"

Titleist case caught my eyes.

Zipper and close the case, whether it's Bushnell or Nikon,

I should have fixed it with rubber bands.

I loved this case even more with a magnet.

Chasnell is 60,000 won, but I give the case 45,000 won

It seemed too unreasonable to buy it, but I like the case.

We ordered without worry for a long time.

As you can see, the thickness is just right, and the length is a little bit loose.

Chassnell looks a little cooler thanks to the case. ^^

There was a white artificial leather model with a similar design, but it was sold for a limited quantity and was not commercially available.

If it was available, I would have chosen white.

Conclusion: recommended. ^^

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center