Oculus Quest Quick Review

Oculus Quest Quick Review

I ordered it from Amazon two weeks ago and it arrived yesterday.
It's my first VR, and the kids are curious about it when I first bought wii 10 years ago ... but I don't know how long.
I've already reviewed it and I've seen a lot of it, so I'll just write it down.

Advantage
-Experience different in terms of angle of view and delay from what you've seen before with the Galaxy.
-The video play is fine. You can see the picture quality (720p quality). DLNA is also supported. It's about the size of a movie theater, but I don't think I'll watch a movie for over an hour. A short IMAX movie would be fine.

The disadvantage is
-The focus cannot be adjusted. I have to wear glasses or contact lenses, but the glasses are a bit uncomfortable.
There is no user profile. One person, one device method, so the family must share the same profile.
-There are few games and most of them are out of date. But most of them are over $ 20

The device is a bit pricey (128 gigabytes are expensive, so I bought it at 64 gigabytes), but I'm justified to my wife that the kids are having fun, so we divide the price by 1/3. If you were playing alone, you might have been forced to return ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center