Mack ’s Silicone Earplugs

Mack ’s Silicone Earplugs

The official name was Mack's Pillow Soft Silicone Earplugs and bought in Mimazon.
It's about 4,000 won for 6 pairs, but I bought 12 pairs.

I went to the hospital because of the symptom of a hum in the right ear, so I bought a silicone earplug.
It's a lot better now, but only in a quiet place where you can hear the beeping sound coming from your ears.

Advantages

  1. Even if the air conditioner is strong wind, you need to get close to hear the wind.
  2. If you walk with it, the noise of your body as you walk will be louder than the delivery motorcycles on your side.
  3. When the iPad Pro 12.9 inches is about 30cm in front of your eyes, you can only hear it at maximum volume.
  4. It is cheaper.

Disadvantages

  1. When you walk with this, almost no noise can be heard, so you should walk as far as possible and be careful not to be in danger by looking back.
  2. If you keep using it, it becomes like a torn rice cake, so it digs so much at once.
  3. Once folded, you should be careful not to fold it because it will not stick back like clay.

It comes in a package like this.

This is the thickness

It is about this size.

Just point one side and push it as far as you can into the ear.
I want to remain a lot even after I pushed it all in, but Westerners use it because they have a big ear hole.

When you remove the rice, you can rub it with a toothbrush and wash the oil with dish detergent.
If you look closely, there is a small groove in the middle, which looks like torn like that. So I dig a lot like that.


But I just read the manual and it tells me not to put it in my ear hole -_- ;;;;

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center