[GS25] Super Long Cheese Kimbab, Caramel Cream

[GS25] Super Long Cheese Kimbab, Caramel Cream

I ate this a few days ago,

I was curious about what I saw for the first time.

Seo said a lot of GS models.

First, super long cheese gimbap,

The taste was very satisfying.

There's a lot of cheese in here (Any slice of cheese anyway)

Convenience stores often don't fit the image you see in your name.

This was the same quality as I imagined.

But the price of 2700 won is ...

(If you add a little more, you can add noodles, or you can combine regular gimbap with cup ramen.)

If you don't like sodium or if you're not satisfied with hamburgers or sandwiches, you should buy it.

In fact, what I expected was caramel milk cream.

Well, the evaluation is ...

It's just melted Megatonba.

It doesn't taste good. I don't want to drink it.

It's so sweet that it doesn't go well with other foods.

If you're going to eat this, it'll be fine.

It's not special. Megatonba flavor.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center