Buy Xiaomi Robot Vacuum Cleaner 1s

Buy Xiaomi Robot Vacuum Cleaner 1s

I recently purchased 1s, an improvement of the first generation of Xiaomi robot vacuum cleaner, and am using it with great satisfaction.
It cleans up dust accumulated in dust box and filter every day.
I think it would be more convenient if you alternate the two, so I did a search in AliExpress to prepare for a spare.
The filter was easy to find, but Dustbox didn't know the name and it took me a while to find it.

Anyway,
Purchased 1 Dustbox + 3 Filters for $ 19.98.
Now it's on sale for $ 15.18
At the time of my purchase, the price was a little higher than elsewhere.
I was looking for a slightly more expensive product than anywhere else to buy the original (genuine), and it was a genuine one, I bought it.

Judging by the picture.

First is a photo of a suspected product.
The state of the sealing ...

The sealing of the dust box is likewise not constant and low.

Now, let's compare it with the state of the genuine article.
Although there is a feeling,
You can see that the sealing is very clean.

Genuine dustboxes did not take pictures because they were cleaned with water,
Okay. I think it's not difficult to expect that the state is clean.

This sealing product is leaking from the wind, so the cleaning efficiency is lowered and dust is getting inside the cleaner.

Once I had a dispute, the seller has no answer.
Maybe this is my mistake.
I bought it for $ 19.98 and just disputed it on return terms for a $ 19 refund.
Ali asks you to return and enter your invoice number.
There was no guidance on the cost of return.
I still wanted to get $ 19 off $ 19.
If I knew it, I would check it out and include the shipping cost.
Now
I want to give up on the return and just dispose of the garbage.

It's about 20,000 won, so it's not a big loss,
Seller sells it irresponsibly and sells it as original.

Satisfied people don't understand what the hell is;

I'm not good at reviews,
I will write down the details so that no other victims will come out.

For your reference, dust box and filter will be the safest to purchase after checking the authenticity in domestic online open market.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center