Affectionate shoe soles reinforcement (Easy Boost 700, Ska Theory 2)

Affectionate shoe soles reinforcement (Easy Boost 700, Ska Theory 2)

I had a week of reinforcement work last week, before I put the shoes I had bought and used for the previous day into the show. The work is Ham X, but I was meticulous and friendly when I was working on Gucci Love Sneakers before, so I left it there again.

After completing the work, I sent it to the courier box so that it was wrapped neatly, and I felt good when I received it.

Every shoe has a task description.

Ham X's branding seems to be aiming ^ ^

First is Nike Pier of God.

It is not a shoe that has been selected by the collectors because it is popular, but it is a child who will be put on the field from this summer after purchasing because it is clean and beautiful. If you look at the side, you'll see that you've got about 5 inches of glue on your soles,

I worked with a similar color and I do not see much difference from the original shoes.

In the case of Peer of God, there are six such lines in the lower window, and I work on the outsole with a bucket. The outsole is also the area of ​​the designer, but it's a bit difficult to just cover it with a bucket ^^ ;;;

We all used Vibram's outsole, and wrote different models of the front and rear axes.

I can not remember exactly what Vivram was, but the front axle was a bit softer than the rear axle.

Even if you look at the pictures, you get neat and tidy?

It's the same as when I was working on my last Gucci sneakers.

It is a solid appearance, but it looks just like a good ground.

The following is Analog 700 Boost 700 Adidas.

When this guy came out for the first time, it was easy to wear comfortably.

It looks ugly now that it looks a little prettier.

If you look at the side of the outsole, you will see the reinforcement work.

This guy also used Vibram's outsole as up and down like Nike Pier of God, but he worked with different materials.

You worked with cutting the design line of the outsole precisely as it is, and it worked well without a place to catch anything. haha

Maybe you can wear it all the way ... lol

Part of your front axle.

It is a close-up picture, you can see that it worked neatly.

Next is the rear axis.

Like the comma, the tail on the bottom left is very cute. haha

If you think of other shoes as just a consumer,

I think that the shoes show the identity of the person who wears or wears unlike the clothes.

That's why I want to wear it for a long time and I want to wear it beautifully. Do you want to keep my character as it is?

I also like to be a good shoes collector and I want to manage them well. ^^

Anyway, it was a post about reinforcing the outsole of the Adidas EasyBoost 700 Analog (Yeezy Boost 700 Analog) and Nike Pier of God - Auscasia 2.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center