Prosecution for breach of radio control law .txt

Prosecution for breach of radio control law .txt

You can buy a lot of fastballs if you get a cheap price. You may be penalized for violating the Radio Control Law.

I recently bought a mini-beam projector for 100,000 won at Ali and it was loud and noisy than I thought, so I sold it through a peaceful place.

And after 2 days, I got a phone call to an unknown number and it felt like something. I heard that XX radio station is selling a product that has not been certified by radio waves and violates the radio control law.

It is not the only thing that the TV has touched. I am a defendant. Moreover, violation of the radio control law is called a fine of less than 30 million won or imprisonment for 3 years or less. I am so embarrassed that my hands are shrinking.

Anyway, I asked myself what kind of situation I was facing and I rolled my head to solve the situation. Ah ... it looks like my head will break and there is no other way. In the end, I will cooperate actively with the investigations, and I will try to find the right place. I will try to write a statement that is not different from the one before the letter is written down according to the rules of the two parties and the details of Ali purchase, credit card payment details, I am not a dealer, and I have collected all the materials to prove that this is a single mistake in my life and that I am actively cooperating with the investigation.

The day I was writing the dossier and waiting for the results, my mouth was tight. If you are lucky, you will be prosecuted, if you are less well, you will be prosecuted. If you are not good, you will be punished or imprisoned ... Ha ... ㅠㅠ If you wake up in the morning, think about it. I do not think that if I concentrate on anything, I would not think of it. I tried games that I never played, I constantly run YouTube, I tried to exercise, I did everything and it doesnt work. ㅠㅠ I went to the criminal justice portal several times a day I just checked. I also fell in love with the five-year-old.

I spent a day with stress every day. As I checked the criminal justice portal a few days ago, I was told that the status of "being investigated" was changed to "disposition of the test". Disposition of inspection ?? What is this? I'm going bread? Or fine ??? The threatening word 'inspection disposal' that the public can not access. Again, the head becomes complicated. After a few minutes, I went into the details. Fortunately, there is a "Prosecution". The whole body was released.

If you are looking for a new product, please contact us. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Let me emphasize again. Please do not sell products made by fastball. I'm dry.

There is also an article on the top of the article that says "

I would like to ask if you have any problems. I will edit and delete it.

** add contents

  1. Did the buyer report it?

I do not know. I want to believe that it is not.

  1. How did you know if it was a product purchased at a fastball?

-> I wrote a post using phrases such as 'fastball' and 'bought from Ali'.

  1. Is the purchaser punished?

-> Not. However, when a buyer posts a sale for sale to another person in the future, it is called a violation of the radio law. When I posted a sales article, I was told that the fine was under 10 million won, and if sold, the fine was under 30 million won.

  1. It's not a cell phone.

-> Yes, it takes. I was caught.

  1. 5kg diet tucker

-> I'm back.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center