Apartment ventilation filter 50 days after replacing filter 24 hours after full operation

Apartment ventilation filter 50 days after replacing filter 24 hours after full operation

I thought that the apartment vents with each room were sucking air until recently.

I looked for the manufacturer manual so that

Through the toilet ventilation two outdoors the room air

The ventilation holes in the room were to operate the outdoor air indoors.

Three air purifiers and a dehumidifier in the laundry room.

Air conditioner that started from May

Dust and humidity are pleasant

I was worried about carbon dioxide.

I've been working full-time for 24 hours.

The first filter I had was an unclassified filter.

If you open the vents above the fine dust 100

The indoor fine dust has risen from 2 to 30.

I bought a h13 product and the fine dust is over 100

Fine dust did not climb more than 6, so I trusted the performance.

After 50 days of operation. It's a filter situation.

(The primary filter is piled up.

There are three types of apartment ventilation systems.

Because of the noise, it worked about 24 hours and 50 days.

The

h13 compatible products have a significant effect.

There was a talk of overload when using high grade.

Instead of using existing filter steel

h13 I think the pharmacy is going to have less load.

There is no carbon dioxide meter.

If I had a headache at home on the weekend, I lost my headache.

The air was good in recent years.

Once more, you can drink air, so you can feel peace of mind.

It is thanks to the vents, but when you come into the house, it does not smell like food or such a pleasant smell.

Electricity tax did not make a difference. I just came out as always.

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center