Day Trip to Bonifacio, Philippines

Day Trip to Bonifacio, Philippines

I traveled to Thailand earlier this year, and this time I went on a trip to Manila, Philippines.

I went on a trip with my equipment when I was going to go this time because my hobby that I was carrying a video while traveling was created.

[Equipment selection for travel video shooting]

As you know, people who have taken a travel video are small and light. No matter how much you like it, you do not want to start from the beginning.

I used all of the Lance's Three Musketeers in the hut when I used to eat Canon,

Jim Bald also used small kids in Pay Yun and Jiyoon.

So the travel camera and gimbal setup I thought was a combination of the Sony rx100 m5 and the Paire G6 plus.

4k shooting and log shooting is possible, of course, the quality of the smart phone and the gimbal was really light.

But there was the biggest problem with this combination.

I travel a lot inexpensively and often go to Southeast Asia.

The gimbal stuck, but the camera could not hold. Although the rx100 series is a premature battery,

The heat gets hot and the camera turns off. I am uncomfortable to use.

I heard that the RX100 M6 has been improved. Please let me know if you have been using it on a hot day.

I used it well in 5, 6 trips a year in the above combination, but I was greedy.

The a6400 is cheap for the video and it seems to have good function,

We wanted to try it out, but we bought it and left.

[Sony a6400]

This camera is so popular that it can not be found because there is no camera these days.

I do not think I have such a camera for my use.

I'm afraid that I work mainly with 4k, but 4k is up to 24, 30 frames ...

I do not think this ideal will be needed for the time being.

[Jayoung Willawap]

I have tried various kinds of one hand gimbals, but I have used various kinds of mirrors for action cams for smartphones

Wiebab wanted to use it because it was a breakthrough in the new method of phasing.

If you change the camera to a 6400 and put Nani Lands at a heavier weight,

I was worried about gimbals. Of course, the Bundle Lands 16-50 is a hit. And I used 10-18, 30mm that I used this time.

I was barely feeling it. I would like to write about it in the future.

After all, I went to the marketplace and bought it.

Wiebil is also satisfied with my use. If you have a few accessories to carry around more comfortably

It grows big as shown below.

It was easy for you to grab it. There are a lot of times to put down for a while.

[travels]

This is my second visit to Bonifacio in the Philippines.

If you show the photos and images to the Filipinos here, it is a modernized and developed area that is mistaken for foreign countries.

It's a huge rich neighborhood.

I visited to take a picture, and I thought I would go to several places besides Bonifacio.

It was so hot that I had to give up and give up. It's time to get out of the air-conditioned hotel room and wait for the elevator

It was already sweaty. It was really humid and hot.

I was forced to take care of it.

Unlike in the past, Philippine taxis are usually more expensive than regular taxis.

Manila is a city famous for traffic jams. Unlike taxis in Korea, the fare goes up only on the streets. If the car stops and stops, the fare

It stops. So, in the time of the blockage, the knights say how much they charge.

For example, if a grapple is 400 pesos at that time, a regular taxi can cost 400 pesos, but a knight and a shoebu are possible.

I checked the grab when I moved, but it was expensive and I just ran a regular taxi ride.

I arrived at Bonifacio and after a few shots it was so hot that I went to the coffee shop.

Starbucks seemed right, but I came here to find something different than going to the swab.

In the Philippines, coffee is not good either. I ordered a cafe latte, but the Philippines basically does not taste milk and coffee.

Just go for a cup of coffee.

The sun sets. Watching at a nearby shopping mall

When it cooled down, I came out and filmed.

After all the shots have been done, I have to wait for a cab to go to the hotel for dinner.

It took me an hour to catch a taxi. I've traveled a lot in Manila but I have never been caught.

If you hang the grab, you will be canceled and you will not drive a passing taxi.

Anyway, I thought it was only about 30% of the schedule I thought of as a travel video.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center