Dual Dual Premium (FQ22P7DWA)

Dual Dual Premium (FQ22P7DWA)

After moving to the house where I live now, the living room has been widened.

I do not like Samsung products, so I saw them on LG and I am worried about the various models ... I am worried about the gnomes ... what is the bottle and the artificial intelligence ...

LG Dual Premium 22 Pyeong (FQ22P7DWA)

I bought a stand only because I have a wall hanging, but now that I think about it, I should have been living in 2in1 ....

At that time, I had the same color and white color, but it was the same.

I think it was cheaper than 100,000 won.

The camera is running and artificial intelligence ... Shoots directly to the place where people are, or shoots indirectly to shoot people for people who do not like wind.

If you are in AI mode and you are right in front of you, the tuyeres will track you hard by mode.

Only one of the left and right tuyeres can be operated as needed.

There is also a function of air cleaning, and two huge filters are placed on the back of the air conditioner.

Of course, I've been certified air conditioner air purifier, but I think the dedicated air purifier works better)

And with smart thinQ app, you can turn on / off the device from outside and control it easily.

If you turn on the air conditioner before coming back home in the summer,

Since then, I have been interested in iot .. Since then, buying new home appliances is considered to be iot.

It's a dual-inverter, and I do not think I get more electricity than I thought.

As for the design part, it seems like you know it ... It is a great place to go but I like it !!

I am personally satisfied ...

If you look at Dual Premium in 19 years, it looks like a basic specification.

I have a lot of fun with the voice recognition function. But when I looked at the price of the stand model, I got 22 pyeong more than 4.3 million won ..

I do not know what to do.

There are only two disadvantages I felt while using this device.

  1. Even when the air conditioner is not turned off ... The backlight of the front LCD is always on. Why?

I did not know it at first, but I turned it off and watched TV.

I am plugging the outlet in the winter because of the air clean. The backlight keeps coming in for 24 hours.

So ... when not in use, I have unplugged the outlet.

why?? I do not know if I did this, and I've been asking you a couple of times while I was photographing on LG, and it was not even possible that the backlight was always coming in.

I need to call a / s on business trip.

2.Did-dod noise is generated when the ejection hole rotates .....

Up and down winds are noisy. One of the two outlets is noisy. (It sounds like there is only one noise.

I do not know it in the daytime, but it is very annoying when I watch TV alone on a quiet night.

I would like to call a / s but the weekly time zone is buried because of the external noises. I do not know if you know this.

Except for the above two drawbacks, we have not found any other disadvantages yet.

I am satisfied personally ~ !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center