Veil electric bike use (Quali Q2 same model) - 2

Veil electric bike use (Quali Q2 same model) - 2

I have passed 500km now!

As I moved to Bucheon, I bought it for commuting, and it runs about 15km one way and 30km round trip every day.

I do not have a bike road, so I'm walking along the road. So it takes about one hour for one way.

I used to say that PAS 1 ~ 2 is enough for the previous use, but I have to write about it because there is a part of my mind that has changed.

1st stage of PAS

It is a moderate level of assistance. In fact, you can get enough of the feeling of electric bike in just one step. It makes it easier to run.

But it feels hard to come up a little too. I think that it is suitable for non-electric bicycle as well as a moderate exercise and a leisurely level.

Because the battery is low, I can run more than 100km if I leave only one PAS stage.

PAS 2nd stage

In the past, I thought that this was no longer necessary. You can run cool and uphill, or you do not feel that much.

But at 30km / h, it feels difficult to run. This is enough for running along the banks of the Han River, but there are a lot of cases where you have to stop and stop on the road.

It seems to be the most suitable when you run in a traffic lane and run at 25km / h in six gears.

PAS 3rd stage

It is easy to run at a speed of 30km / h. In an uphill with a low level or slope, the third or higher level is the same. I do not need high singles anymore.

It is not difficult to keep the gear in the 7th speed, so it is best when you want to run easily.

However, the battery contains more than one or two stages. You can still run more than 50km.

It is comfortable to walk 30km round trip. I almost feel like I can not exercise.

PAS 4 stage

It is not necessary to start from the 4th floor unless it is uphill. It is suitable for climbing up to 10 degrees (it feels like 10 degrees is quite sloppy).

PAS 5 stage

In an uphill where the slope is more than 20 degrees, you have to run in five steps. It is better to lower the gear to 3 to 4 steps. In PAS 5, there is no road that can not climb even if the slope is severe. It is 30 degrees slope (very steep slope. When you look over the slope, you can see the sky ..) Even if you lower the gears, you can go up in a good way.

Veil I wrote on the basis of electric bicycles. I hope you have a note.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center