Surface shield for LTE mobile shield mat attachment

Surface shield for LTE mobile shield mat attachment

I bought the Surfside Go and then I put my telegraphic film on it.

I have not been able to find a place to sell side film for LTE models when I googling, but I contacted MobileShield head office and went to the holiday this morning because I can pierce the slot.

The back side. I can not see the Windows logo or device color because it is a silver skin.

There are 5 parts in total, consisting of the top, bottom, antenna (back to front) and both side films.

The antenna part is divided into separate parts and it seems a little difficult to attach.

Originally, it is attached directly, but this time I got the attachment service and watched it.

It is the most important part of wakefulness.

Most of the existing service side films were covered by the WIFI model.

Sometimes when I go out carrying another laptop, I have to move it out of my mind, but I was a bit nervous because I was not able to open it.

I am glad to be able to easily remove the sim card now.

Power, C port, Earphone terminal part is also well drilled. The sides are left and right, respectively.

Top. The antenna part is worn from behind and attached, separated into left and right side film.

I like the matte urethane film, because it is light in thickness, it does not cover the case, it gives a little shock protection, and even if you touch the back of the case, you can not see the fingerprint. The material is also soft, so I put it on the table and sometimes I work on the back.

It's the same material as the phone, pad, and surface.

It has not officially started sales yet. Thanks to the price, what should I do, roughly equivalent to the film price for Surface 3 was done.

I have not seen the logo on the back side of the existing skins with the wisdom slot.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center