AirPot 2 simple operation

AirPot 2 simple operation

Two years have passed since I used the first generation AirPot

(I lost it in the middle.

The second generation is actually AirPods 1S feeling, so I tried not to buy it .... When I heard that there was no fanfare,

First of all,

First-generation Ripper receiving disposal (140,000 won)

2nd generation wireless charging model Soul discount received (180,000 won)

I am very satisfied with the upgraded price of about 40,000 won.

In fact, the AirPod 2 review has not seen much in the reviews

I would like to write a few words for those who use the first generation + Apple devices.

In the case of me usually

IPhone + iPad 1 + iPad 2 alternating between using the airpot paste

The first generation of the iPhone to iPad to change the case is good when it does not work well 10 seconds ... even if you wait a little pain was not.

In the case of the second generation, I advertised that the speed became faster by changing to W1 -> H1 chip. It really got faster!

While connected to iPhone

If you open AirPlay and click on AirPods 2, you will be connected in less than 3 seconds. There is no delay like 1st generation.

The first generation has been around for years, so I really needed to keep the iPhone away from the iPad right away.

The transition between devices is really dramatic, so if you use multiple devices, you will feel a lot.

(If you use only iPhone - AirPot, you will not feel it)

Secondly,

I use the AirPad as hands-free, and among the tws these days, the microphone performance will be the leader in the AirPot.

I was satisfied with the first generation, but when I used hands-free in the car, I suddenly disconnected from the conversation and switched to Bluetooth

Or in the middle of a call .... Airpot at intervals of 0.5 seconds - The main body of the handset speaker switch .... There are quite a few times when you can not make calls.

(It might be a failure to draw, after all I got a ripper)

The second generation works seamlessly without these symptoms.

The third is FANO !! It is gone.

If you are a 1st generation, you will hear a song when you listen to a song and set the volume to zero (you do not care or ignore it depending on the individual)

But the second generation is not angry .... at least I can not feel it at all.

In summary,

  1. Switching between Apple devices is really fast

  2. Sudden switching / disconnection during handsfree use

  3. Lost fan

It was really stressful for a couple of generations.

The second generation was a very satisfactory upgrade because (yet) there was no such phenomenon.

But just to tell you to give me 25 bucks

Well, if it's someone like me who has an apple ecosystem ...

25 If you bought it, you would be satisfied, of course, but it seems to be cut off in terms of price.

Apart from this, I am also using Bud (I use it with Galaxy)

Galaxy Bud is also hands-free. In a quiet space / car, it works hands-free. It does not feel like it used to be, and it's definitely better if you do not know who you call.

10e is also quite usable .. I will leave it later if it is time later :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center