Using the Logitech MX VERTICAL mouse purchased for the wrist tunnel syndrome

Using the Logitech MX VERTICAL mouse purchased for the wrist tunnel syndrome

Recently, my symptoms of wrist tunnel syndrome were severe and I was sleeping.

I recently purchased a Logitech MX Vertical Mouse, which I had recommended in my pores.

There were many other products, but Logitech went for aesthetic reasons, rather than practicality, for wrist protection.

And I used scientific evidence or a vertical mouse to refer to my wrists.

Cheap models are colorful LEDs and visuals are gorgeous

Except for several models, such as the finishing touches and texture of the button part, I decided to choose Logitech naturally.

Logitech Vertical Hemp Excellent is a big feeling and heavy.

I usually have a smaller palm and a longer finger than an adult male.

The feeling of putting on the mouse comfortably is large. And the curve that grips the palm of your hand is natural, and the angle of the mouse button is just as if you were shaking hands. I feel really comfortable.

The only thing I missed is that mouse manipulation is prudent. Of course, it may be because you have not gotten used to it yet.

It is true that the click or movement has been slightly delayed. Vertical FPS and other games seem to be difficult. It will be possible if you get used to it, but can you play the game at the same time? If you are worried, there is a mouse for game. I want to talk to you.

Part of the price is also a little unfortunate. Of course, the price of the Logitech brand has come in the name of the mouse. I also wanted to be this.

However, compared to the vertical mouse on the market, it was an inevitable choice.

The fact that it can be charged at a high speed is also a good thing that it can be used up to 4 months when fully charged. You can connect to up to 3 devices at the same time, but I will not be using it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center