Slow 6000 won unlimited rate plan (400kbps limit)

Slow 6000 won unlimited rate plan (400kbps limit)

I have been playing for over a year and I am reducing my spending. I have changed my payment rate to 6000 won for 50 minutes and 400kbps for data rate of 400kbps (I know that the same fare is 5,000 won for Daiso franchise. There is not much use, so leave it short.

I was contacted the next day after application of wisdom chip, and was able to use it after arriving by courier the next day (It is faster than thought)

Customer center response is not bad, and customer center is not called or pushed

The communication company is called "Smarttel", but unfortunately there is no customer center application. You should

This was a big drawback and there are no other drawbacks.

The most important thing is how much you can use the 400kbps internet, but Melon is good and Teemmap Neighbor is good (It is a little slow at initial operation)

YouTube works well with the lowest quality and has a 240p resolution.

The most important thing is internet surfing, which is not very good. The normal surfing is so bad that you can not do it. The biggest problem is that plain text is just to look at, but it is very slow when loading high quality pictures. If you are slow, you can just turn it off or go back, but the app will tick and stop. It takes tens of seconds to go back. It just made me taste it.

It was in fact hard to use.

The same was true for the Opera Mini or Puffin, which has a good compression ratio.

So when I downloaded all of the top browsers from the Play Store and tested it, there was only one such thing.

Once the Weill Browser is out of the big company, the skin is very pretty and no hassle, and the photo data extrusion rate is okay.

I need a little patience, but I would highly recommend it to students who want to study or who want to reduce their phone bills extremely.

Weill browser is required

Add: Easy to use video attachment No sound and it is not smoothed because it is not edited.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center