Seaplane Hotel near the Jeju Airport

Seaplane Hotel near the Jeju Airport

Hello, I am currently going on a solo trip to Jeju alone.

I also rent an electric car and take a breeze alone!

After the unfortunate icon of the second day of travel, from today Jeju-do ...

It's the weather.

I woke up and found that the bottom of the hotel room was flooded with water.

I have been following the water all the time, so I can get water in the gap between the walls of the hotel.

I'm a xblue hotel near the airport.

It is about 40,000 won including the breakfast near the airport.

I called the front desk, and the staff came right up.

The feeling of a young new employee even if you look at just ...

Looking at the floor, he was more embarrassed

Once you bring your towel, waterbirds will block and allow you to change to empty room.

Yes, I think the employee is guilty.

I would like to change it to ocean view.

So I'm expecting you to clean up your ...

I was waiting in the lobby for 20 minutes by washing the homeless without washing ... I replaced the room

Maybe other guests see me and what is she? I would have done it.

I am carrying a backpack for training and one hand holding an iPhone iPad charger for one hand.

I am writing this article to move the room and get angry.

When it comes to service business, it usually seems like it's okay to ask the customer when it happens.

I am so angry to skip the course without a word and try to solve it quickly ...

This is why I want to go to a hotel that is expensive and ㅜ

Ha ha .. This trip alone in Jeju Island is not much in many ways ㅜ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center