S10 Plus LINKEKE Fusion X and UAG Monarch Late (Photo X)

S10 Plus LINKEKE Fusion X and UAG Monarch Late (Photo X)

Linke Fusion X

The real thing is more beautiful than the image,

I do not know the PC material Igarisu, texture and feel good

I bought it with carbonfiber black

Some elementary school students pass by

And that case is pretty. Where is it? want to buy

There were also cases when I asked ;;

It is protected with uniform thickness

Side-by-side protection is a little better

It is harder than UAG and is about the same or larger in thickness

It's much thicker than Protective.

And it is good to come up almost like liquid crystal height

Because of this, if you are sensitive to edge touch at left and right top and bottom,

It does not work. There is a time when optimization sometimes does not work.

Because the top, bottom, left and right covers the top,

The bottom of the bezel covers left and right 1/3 bezel

The possibility of film interference is greater for LINKE

The button feeling was the best.

UAG sounds cheaper than my phone.

The buttons are well bordered and have a

There's a very small number of mistakes to be made in the pattern.

There is little interference when plugging in the cable and it is wider than UAG

It was nice to have a space of 1-2 mm between the camera and the case

However, the back side is thicker than UAG or Protective.

There are times when I often take my hands.

Because of the background pattern and border color when burning

There's nothing more to manage than Fusion.

It is lightweight with a weight of 33 grams.

Wireless charging is very good.

Wireless battery sharing is good for phones.

The Galaxy Watch Active is not good enough to be used.

The material is very hard on the side TPU

Rear is thinner than Protective or UAG

It looks sharp because it has a border groove on its edge.

Very slippery and very slippery when mounted

It's the same on glass.

Protective enough to climb high and cover liquid crystal part

In other cases, the screen looks a bit small

I feel frustration (sensitive person)

It's like you're scratching your nose with a sharp tip.

If you want to have some dust in your pocket

There is a lot of dust on the boundary between the screen and the case

UAG

Protective side protection is much thinner than the previous one

I sold it and bought it.

The height is about 5mm lower than the LCD case.

Corner and back protection may be the same

The front panel and especially the sides are lower than the liquid crystal.

I feel like I'll be less protected.

You can also swipe left and right swipes or up and down swipes.

The back part is thick, so I often get hands.

It does not cover much more than I thought.

Fusion x Insert a UAG, the screen looks wide.

It weighs 46 grams, which is quite heavy.

Possibility of inflow of dust due to distance from camera

My fingers do not work well on the rear camera

Wireless Charging Sometimes it does not fit exactly in the center.

Wireless charging sharing is also not good (especially watch)

It is very good adhesion when mounted side-by-side.

Both of them are good to look at in real life,

Once Fusion X thought of Linke Fusion

I feel like a completely different case.

Both Fusion X and UAG are fine for discoloration or scratches

When I use Fusion X, it is not easy to mount, it gets dusty and swipes

When I watch videos on the camera part, I often get my hands

Rear side protection takes in mind

When I use UAG, I have a lot of wrists because I am heavy.

The camera part hole is wide and the left and right side height is

It's 3-4 times lower than liquid crystal.

It seems to be a disadvantage to each other.

I'm using it in exchange.

I have a couple of months to go to Google Keep.

Please note

PS. I purchased Lingke onyx because it's okay.

Rinke Fusion X is much smoother than

Fusion X is pretty enough to feel like a squid.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center