Mijia (Yoneya, Xiaomi) mosquito repellent smart version reviews

Mijia (Yoneya, Xiaomi) mosquito repellent smart version reviews

In summer, it's a war against mosquitoes!

Especially in a high-rise apartment, not a single-family house in Shandong, the mosquito tends to be seen in the army, and many people often can not sleep easily on a short summer night.

So last year I had a great feeling and bought a mosquito collector to attract mosquitoes with UV light.

It was not enough to catch mosquitoes though it was caught by worms (I should use incense that attracts mosquitoes!) I cleaned it for cleaning again at the beginning of this summer and I ate it!

Inside the room, other worms other than mosquitoes had the effect of disappearing, but I did not feel like catching mosquitoes, so I bought a classic one-touch mosquito net this year!

One day I shouted "I am the best!" But soon this one-touch mosquito net has become a space that I can no longer rest!

I do not care about this hot summer, but I will come to my side and sleep together. X! Now this is my house.

I bought a 120cm wide single person to fit my bed, and I can not get the room to sleep with this guy!

And every night I was not able to close the mosquito nets in this room! I do not wake up in the late hours when family members come home, but why are they so sensitive to the sound of the footprints? . ㅠ

And if you try to write a post at the desk in the evening like now, what mosquitoes are going to hit the bottom of the bridge! I decided to take one more chance to get help from new technology (?).

This is not a mosquito collector, but a mosquito repellent! The new version of the continental chandelier in Xiaomi (it came out last year) came out!

It was the guy who was already watching from early May!

I have a mosquito net and I do not want to buy it. I do not buy it, but nowadays I have sent 3900 won to the queue coin of Quube which is piled up.

This product is sold separately as a normal version and smart version!

Smart version is a product that can control the reservation in the Mi Home app, and general product is operated by the button, and it ends up automatically after 10 hours! The price difference is quite a bit I am! The regular version has three bundles of three basic? ㅡ. ㅡ ㅋ

Inside the box, there is a mosquito repellent body of the size of the national hospitality size, an eradication agent to be installed inside, and two AA batteries are included!

The included mosquito repellent tablets are available for 90 days on a 10-hour basis! Both regular and smart versions are used equally!

It will be available from now until the end of September if it is 90 days, but since the mosquitoes are observed by early November, it will be necessary to decide whether or not to purchase additional and see the effect!

Usage is nothing special! Open the lid, insert the medicine, insert the battery and press the button.

There is a sticker on the top of the body cover with a sticker, but I do not know what! You just got back, right? ㅡ. ㅡ ㅋ

When I started working, I felt a scent coming up! Now it's a few days later, it does not work!

There is one button on the main body common to smart version and general version, so it is possible to operate with this button alone. The smart version is different in that the Bluetooth logo is printed on the other side!

I bought a smart version! The mosquito repellent power is turned on and the Mi Home app is executed, and this mosquito repellent is 똭!

Controlled by Bluetooth, the phrase "smart version" makes this mosquito repellent unique!

I had hoped that there was a Xiaomi Gateway! There is no way to configure this mosquito repellent to work like any other device!

You can check the remaining amount of medicine in the device control window of Mi Home app! If you are in China, you can buy it right now!

And it is the part that sets the time to operate when the button is pressed, and the ability to specify the action according to the time by the app interlocking it!

In my case, I set up in front of the PC in the evening, and I set it up only about an hour after entering the mosquito net!

I received it last week and used it for four days with my desk under it!

I was worried about how effective it was, but the frequency of mosquito bites on the legs definitely decreased! And the mosquito which is not visible on the desk is going to the top of the desk after installing this mosquito repellent.

I do not think mosquitoes disappear all around, but it seems to have some effect. I keep the window open all the time, so the fragrance has a lot to leak out.

(Maybe Chinese mosquitoes and Korean mosquitos are different?) ..........................)

If you use the air conditioner and the window is closed, the result may be different, but it does not seem to be enough to purchase as you spend your money!

As I told you, you can run roulette every day by checking the attendance in the cube app.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center