QCY-T3 Short usage. (dissatisfaction?)

QCY-T3 Short usage. (dissatisfaction?)

Hello ~

I just used cheap Bluetooth, T1 and I have tried all sorts of handy blues. ㅎ (QCY is a good brand ~ ~)

I did not listen to songs, but the T1 was almost perfect, but the 'kernel type' was deadly. (I have hearing loss .. I should not be worse than my ear ... ㅠ)

I heard the T3 came out, and I gave it a tribute to my wife, and I finally got it today.

  1. First Impression: Wow ... QCY succeeded ... the box has changed in this way

  2. Why is it # 1: T1 is a giant magnet, even if you leave it rough! I felt good to put it in,

                   T3 (right just like that) is laid roughly, and you have to press it to enter ... It feels strange.
    
  3. Why is this so far? # 2: This is purely outrageous, but the T1 is more comfortable with no lid ...

  4. Why is it so much?

  5. From now on # 4: T1 was okay to go from my room to the veranda, but the T3 is going to be severed even in the middle of it ...

  6. Since now # 5: touch control is pressed hard to stop playback / stop -_- ;;;

---- Then I just went to the running and ----

  1. Good. # 1: Unlike worry, I can not get out of my ears even if I run out of it.

  2. Good. # 2: Volume control is sometimes useful.

I thought that the first half of the first half would sell 'Tomorrow and buy a T1 again'

Now, let 's try to write more.

** It looks like a fool in the mirror, and the tails that are long and long are seen.

(Airpot is stupid to see, but everyone says it 's nice to know that it' s expensive ...)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center