Casio Oysters manta ocw-s5000s 200 world limited edition!

Casio Oysters manta ocw-s5000s 200 world limited edition!

I put some pictures on my pores.

I have posted it in the neighborhood but I want to introduce more.

In Korea, now a rare Casio O'Connor.

Among them, the upper line Manta series ..

Among them, it is the most recent release of 200 limited edition ocw-s5000s.

I was rushing to buy a watch last year

I set my own standards.

first. It should be light.

second. I do not want to ...

third. I want to be more precise and more functional than anything else.

fourth. I hope the design is pretty.

While setting up the benchmark and rummaging around

You will see the Basel World article in March 2019.

And I saw this Oceanus manta s5000s model.

That video is the image introduced below.

I was introduced to many, but I liked the thin design more than anything.

And using titanium material, it is very light and designed a new movement to achieve a thickness of 9.5mm!

This is bluetooth, etc. Multifunctional This thickness is what you have to buy it! My heart is like that.

Below is a brief description of the common features of the ocw-s5000 series.

  • Bluetooth connection function (Receive the exact time 4 times a day on the mobile phone, check the clock information, settable, check the amount of charge,

  • Casio's tough movement (hybrid mount, shock-resistant structure, automatic needle position compensation, Tough Solar, solar charge)

  • Smart access (multi-motor to drive multiple needles independently, electronic crown system)

  • Multi-band 6 (radio reception)

  • Dual curved anti-reflective coated sapphire glass

  • And it is produced in premium production line of Casio Yamagata. (Clock produced here is MR-G, MT-G, and Othanus.)

And I will explain the characteristics of this Basel special model ocw-s5000s model.

  • A slightly blue shade called the newly developed Cool Ocean using ordinary ion plating and other arc ion plating is applied to the titanium band and the case with a black coating.

Hardness is a measure of hardness over DLC coatings. (DLC coatings have a minimum Vickers hardness of 1000 or higher and are assumed to be at least harder.)

  • The dial incorporates a new deposition technique and applied a dark blue color.

  • I applied india coated with blue color to natural mother-of-pearl.

A -24 cut-out gradient with a sapphire ring clad in blue.

  • Limited to 200 world models.

The explanation of the clock is this time, and this time it is the buyer.

I knew about this watch in March of 19, and Othnerus got the info that this model is the 15th anniversary special model.

I am worried about the price for a month. I will call the Takashimaya Department Store in Japan with the Casio Premium store around April.

I heard that you will receive a reservation from June 1st on the launch in June.

In addition, I have also received information on the limited edition of the 150 models of the Basel Special Model ocw-s4000s in 18 years

I also got additional information that I did not get a clock if I did not make a reservation.

At this moment ... Oh, if you do not make reservations, you want to have a chance that this watch will not be my watch for ever.

And over time, I ran to Takashimaya in Japan on June 1st. haha

After a week of booking, the watch finally ...

I decided to buy the watch and I paid 320,000 yen.

It's expensive, but I think it's very special to have my own special watch.

I do not think that I will have more than 10 years to watch. ㅜㅜ (my wife ....)

Below is my watch. It's a bit dirty or fingerprints.

It is packed in a special case as it is limited edition of 200 in 15th anniversary.

15th Anniversary Limited Edition ..

It was great ... great.

It is the way it is.

24-sided sapphire ring shows various faces depending on the angle.

The india motherfucking is also wonderful.

It is a side profile. The crown is treated in gold, and the O'Connors mark is stamped.

My model is model 143.

In addition,

It is a smart clock Ravlet connection (but it does not have the same function as smart clock like KAFOTO phone vibration notification).

Use the app to check the solar charge (check how much charge you have today) and the battery

Times Received

Fine adjustment of the clock

Find my cell phone

This simple function is possible ^^

How were you.

Casio is making such a wonderful watch.

Lighter than anything, many features and design is also satisfied!

I paid for it, but I am satisfied.

The s5000s model is probably now almost unavailable.

Instead of the OCW-S5000C, there are also 1500 limited models of similar specifications, so this is still easy to get.

It is not limited edition of other series, but OCW-s5000E model is also nice to actually see.

If you are interested in visiting Japan, visit a department store or Biku Camera and it will be on display.

Through this

Casio O'Synthus manta concludes introduction of ocw-s5000s!

Thank you for reading.

Source of data

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now