Jul Juul and many device reviews (Photo X)

Jul Juul and many device reviews (Photo X)

I used it for about a month immediately after launch

It is extremely subjective.

I went back to the reel hybrid.

Electronic cigarette is icos 2.4 reel plus reel hybrid glow 1 glow 2

I've used JourSeed all-in-one sparkling (disposable vapors).

Once Aicos is near the beginning of the year

I am satisfied with the feeling of hitting and taste, but the tar and tan odor washing inconvenience

It's similar except for the candy flavor, which I changed to Reel Plus, but it was slightly tastier.

I think I spent a lot of time writing,

It was the smallest (better after the stick upgrade)

It's easy to clean.

I wrote it for a long time and then it came out hybrid.

At that time, it was tasteless and there was also a liquid leak.

The menthol was weak too.

I did not fit both the prasona mixes.

Then, after a while,

I used to use it for a long time

There's almost no smell like jules, it's easy,

Seeing it's popular in America

I bought it for about a month? I used it

Once you have a sense of hitting,

Highest portability (liquid is very small, and the device is also about the sharp shaft) Charging is USB

It was easy and good because I use secondary battery.

However, there is almost no feeling of blow

It was my fault that I used up to four to eight pots per day

The price of cigarettes goes up to 27,000 won per day.

The cigarette price goes way too high for a month.

I do not really smell bad,

In the domestic market, nicotine is limited,

I think it would be better for those who smoke 1

As a reference, I usually smell more than 6mm,

I did not feel so hurt.

For reference, the color of the stopper

I just did not connect it to the main body, so the liquid was evaporated naturally.

Please put the plug in

Once you have good portability,

I bought the new reel hybrid back for mains.

I do not like ice double bloody puffs.

Jule is just going to suck if he's just resting.

The taste is delight coffee

Fresh is a weak Furabono

Tropical is weak mango + fruit flavor

Classical tobacco flavor

Crisp is a tender sweet potato flavor

The flavor is weak, so I usually try Delight and Fresh.

Not fresh

The photos are over capacity so Anora will only post

Icing Course >> Viper = Reel Hybrid = Reel = Glo

Hitting sensation Aiko Course >> Reel >>> Words >>>>> Vapor >>> Joule

Portability and Convenience Jul> = Vapor >>> Rest

Cleaning Convenience Jule = Vapor >>>>>>>>>>> Reel Hybrid >>> Reel> Aikos

I think so.

In addition, Vapor's liquid name is Seed

Disposable Viper Seed All-In-One Sparkling is available for $ 7

Compared to jules, the feeling of hitting is good, but the taste is too sweet and tasty.

It's leaking more than Juppet.

The liquid gets back into the sucking area and it's not as fast as Jule.

Straw sucks louder

Joule is currently only available on GS25

Lille Vapor is only available for Cu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center