LG V50 tempered glass film attacher + shovel

LG V50 tempered glass film attacher + shovel

The phone I used before V50 was G6. G6 I was very satisfied with the tempered glass I was using. I went to the site of the company and looked for tempered glass for V50, but there was no v40 for v50. I searched for the v50 exclusive product.

I tried using one tempered glass and one protective film on the market. But!

The first toughened glass (approx. 10,000 won) was attached to the edge of the frame, causing the dust to stick, and the texture was not good.

The second protective film (approx. 2,000 won) has the problem of sticking nails with sticky sticking which is unique to protective film.

Eventually, I found an interesting article while hunting down the site of the old company and looking for new products from other companies.

"The v40 and v50 are virtually identical in size, so they may be compatible"

This post has just been posted on the g6 tempered glass buyer board. About a day later the answer was different.

I bought it because it was a very expensive product, but it was used very satisfactorily.

I do not have a dedicated frame, but I thought I could stick it somehow.

Below is the workflow.

The v40 and v50 have the same liquid crystal size, but the side buttons are slightly different. That's why I have refined the v40 exclusive attachment guide.

The left and right sides of the button will fit into the side buttons. The tool used carving knife and sandpaper for woodwork. Actually, the attachment guide itself is a little elastic plastic, so it can be attached to the mobile phone without having to dig it like that, but it was processed because the button was pressed.

The guide frame with tempered glass is attached to the phone. Even if we cut the button part, there was the power to lose frame, and it was fixed temporarily with cellophane tape.

It is a state that tempered glass is attached to the phone. There is one very small bubble in the middle, and a little at the bottom. I left that bubble for two or three days after it disappeared. I did not brush the right fingerprints.

This shoveling is done to attach the v40 protective film to the v50.

It is more than 30,000 won, and it is only for v40, but the reason why I wrote this product is because the touch and touch are almost same as those of raw phone. There is a difference between the sky and the earth with the subtle feeling of the film, and there is also a considerable difference with the low-cost tempered glass.

ps. However, v50 users like me to cut the mounting guide ... I hope you do not work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center