My thoughts about Hive Ecosystem apps

Hi, today I will share with you my 3 favourite apps in Hive Ecosystem.

There is a lot of apps, which u might find more unique or more interesting for you. I tried almost every app in hive ecosystem, did a little research and these apps are my favourite.

So let's start with the first one.

CryptoPunks:

image.png

CryptoPunks are a collection of 10,000 unique 8-bit-style characters, each with their own distinct attributes, such as hats, glasses, and other accessories. They are one of the first examples of non-fungible tokens (NFTs), which are unique digital assets stored on a blockchain.

CryptoPunks have become increasingly popular and valuable over time, with some selling for millions of dollars. However, as with any investment, there are risks involved, and the value of CryptoPunks and other NFTs can be volatile.

I find CryptoPunks very interesting in terms of how unique is every single one of the nfts. U can buy and sell the cards with the other users on the market, be sure to check that out. I had so much fun playing this game so I'm sure u would too.

3Speak:

image.png

It's a decentralized video platform that aims to provide a censorship-free environment for creators to share their content. The platform is built on blockchain technology and allows content creators to monetize their videos through cryptocurrency rewards.

The idea of a decentralized video platform with no centralized authority or censorship is a compelling one, and it could potentially provide a new avenue for creators to reach their audiences without fear of being deplatformed or demonetized.

I use this app to find new interesting videos. There is a lot of useful tutorials or reviews and plus I can give autor a credit.

This app is still one of the newer ones so do your research, but for me it seems like a legit app to use.

Actifit:

image.png

It's a fitness tracking application that rewards users with cryptocurrency for being active and completing daily fitness goals. The app uses blockchain technology to incentivize healthy behavior and provides a fun and interactive way for users to track their fitness progress.

The concept of using cryptocurrency rewards to motivate people to exercise and lead a healthier lifestyle is an innovative one, and it could potentially help to address the issue of physical inactivity that affects many people today.

This one is probably my favourite cause I'm type of a sports guy. What is better than to work on your body and get crypto for it ? I think we would wait for a long to get a good answer. Be sure to check Actifit if u like to sport.

Thanks for reading my review ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now