Twitch

20200228_100614.jpg

20200228_100600.jpg

Image Source

Comment

Hello there! I just want to clarify that this app works wonderfully and has been my favourite livestream app. However, there is a problem when I playback streams that I find very annoying. There are parts where the audio of the stream completely cuts off some reason. I tried restarting the app many times but the problem still continues. I hope this gets fixed as soon as possible because this bug kind of ruins the experience. Twitch is such an awesome platform, I love the app and the concept. The only problem I've ever had, and a problem i have had this problem more than once, is logging into the application for the first time after installing and it coming up with an error when logging in and then not being able to login for a while after getting the error. It eventually always allows me to login eventually after trying logging in again after a day or so.Great but can be much greater. I'm an iPhone user and recenty switched to Android (OnePlus 7 Pro). I noticed that this App has more features than the Apple version, you can subscribe and gift subscription to viewers which you can't on the Apple version. The thing I hate about Twitch on Android is the chat disappearing when you exit a stream, the iPhone Twitch app stores stream chat for like 30 seconds. I would like to see this on Android version because I like bouncing from streams to streams :) The apps pretty good to me. You get all your notifications and it has all the functionality plus easy navigation. Not sure if you can donate on it or if I just don't know how to do it. Besides that, it's great. And that's coming from a skeptical app person.

Thank You so much

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center