Stretching Exercise - Flexibility Traning

Stretching Exercise

Free daily stretching routines for All Muscle Groups, Flexibility, Pain Relief.

Screenshoot

Screenshot_20190928_160053.jpg
Screenshot_20190928_160110.jpg
Screenshot_20190928_160127.jpg

My Comment

This is a wonderful app that guides ypu through stretching poses with timing. I have fibromyalgia and my PT asked me to stretch everyday and it got incredibly boring to time on my own. I found this app when i was flirting with the idea of developing my own customizable timer. There are a lot of customization. You can create your own training plan or change duration, rest, timer for existing exercises, and chose from existing training plans.

Amazing app, it has many free workouts with clear illustrations and videos,, the most feature I fall in love with in this app was (my training) were I can choose specific exercises that fits my need.

If you like this post you can resteem this post.

App Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center