This content got low rating by people.

BitConnect in the Top 10?! Little rant and show of my BitConnect Account


Source from my youtube

TOP 10 BCC FTW

BB top 10.png
found on coinmarket.com


When I started


I bought around 14 BCC ($110.00 BCC)
then I lent that amount to the trading bot program on the Bitconnect website.
I have not had any issue depositing or withdrawing from Bitconnect
I recently had to cash out some earnings to make rent and the process was very smooth and fast with the Bitconnect network.
It was close to $400 worth in BCC I cashed out which was $300 more then I invested.
So, everything from this point on is pure profit.
The BTC transaction took a bit longer and most of you who use BTC know this is a issue along with outrageously high transaction fees.

The BitConnect QT Wallet

Okay, so you dont want to lend your BTC to some Bot.
I believe just holding some BCC token in the QT wallet
you can download Here
The BCC QT Wallet also has the Staking ability after 15 days.
More ways Profit you ask?

Yas, mo' monies 4 u.

Thanks for visiting


and hopefully you'll use my link to sign up
for free and check out the service for yourself and
make up your own mind whether or not
it is the investment program for you.
If you do sign up please let me know in the comments
and I will be here to assist in any ways I can.
Thanks again everyone for your time.
I have Love for you all!
~RMars

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center