ReSteem Bot Update.

image

The bot was only published yesterday, and I already have to write an update for it.

A lot of stuff happened for 1 day:

First I want to thank you all.

Over 40 people followed the bot in just one day. It feels great to see my work being appreciated.

Second. Sponsors!

I want to thank the people who actually made donations to the bot. Thank you very much. Your help is precious to me.

Lastly I have bad news.

The bot is currently hitting it's bandwidth limitations for SteemIt operations per day. The size of the bandwidth depends on a lot of stuff, but mostly on Steem Power. My Steam Power is simply too low to support all the operations that this bot is doing.

That means 2 things:

  • from now on, the bot will not upvote or comment automatically. It will only resteem. This "tightening of the belt" is required for the bot to be operational for as much time as possible.

  • sometimes the bot might not be able to resteem your post. If that happens, please comment to notify me. I will manually resteem your post.




Everything else is like before:

  • resteem costs reputation / 1000
  • or 0.001 if your reputation is < 28
  • your reputation must be less than 55
  • and more than 15
  • you must have been following the bot for at least 3 hours

Extra fact:

  • it is possible to resteem someone else's content if the person is following the bot and if you pay for the person's reputation and not yours. Also - no resteem will be done if you pay for somebody who's reputation is outside of the 15-55 borders.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now