Respect the right of the people that dont want to change.

My experience as a volunteer


In the past I use to volunteer in several sectors , from giving free lessons in all my expertises , to cleaning beaches or even trying to inspire children by taking them way from night clubs and bad habits.

Although I had very good intentions , I saw that some people didn't want to be changed.
After trying to convince them to let me help them , I always ended without loosing much time and not really helping people.

Some strange facts

1.Although everything I gave was free , people prefer paying for it.
2.Some people felt bad when you tried to help them without asking you.
3.Growing up in our modern society has made us sceptic about receiving things for free thinking that there is something sinister behind this gesture

The logic behind.

1.Respect the people's right to be what they want to be , you are never sure what is good or bad for them.
2.As the bee will always find the flower , so will people that are interested in your work , find you.
3.It is unfair for people that need your help , to leave them , and spending your time with those that don't.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center