Welcome to a brand new year everyone.

Hello everyone, and welcome to a brand new year. What are your new years resolutions if you have any?. Well we all know that everyone always starts the year off by saying the following statement, and then some.

Person: ''This year i'm going to....'' (enter whatever you want on that sentence).

You want to know why it's so difficult I think to stick with things?, I think it's because we over think about our goals, and make things more then they ought to be, if you know what I mean. I know for me if I have too many things going at once, it confuses me and can stress anyone out. I used to be very unorganized when it came to life period. My room growing up was always messy, full of a mess period. I had people helping me organize/ clean and to this day I still am disorganized which will probably never change. However no one is perfect. Yet if you're sitting there, reading this that means that you're still living, which is a great thing. Keep at it, and keep trying. I suffer with pain everyday which can get severe especially in my spine, as well as other pain however i'm still here. let's all try to keep our eyes focused forward, and our mind set on our goals and make them happen. I know for me I've always had goals and never gave up.

God Bless you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now