Late Afternoon Vlog - Government Closes it Doors, Extending an Helping Hand and The Woman's Resistance


What Up Steemians,

There is a lot going on these days so I figured I would do a vlog. I wish there were more hours in the day for me to spend working on the things I care about like writing and music. But you have to make due with what you are given.

The good thing about these vlogs is that I can share my perspective on a number of topics in a short amount of time. It's good to have an outlet to express my thoughts on the madness that is going on around us.

I also want to thank all of the people that support me on this platform. Right now it’s not really about the upvotes and getting paid. It’s about forming a community and helping each other learn. I do realize that this place is not for everyone but you won’t know until you try right?

At any rate thanks for taking the time to check out my vlog and keep on steemin!!!


genesis-mining



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center